How to delete user groups

Clean out permissions for all users of a group at once by deleting the user group. If you wish to quickly remove permissions from a group, you can simply delete the user group. Users in this group will then automatically lose all previously given permissions, as well as access to … Read more


How to add permissions to groups

Give access to content and players to multiple restricted users in one click. If you as the OnSign TV admin created new content or players and wish to grant multiple restricted users access to it, simply add permission to a group. This works the same way as giving permissions to … Read more


How to create user groups

Give the same permissions to multiple users in bulk. If you have content or players which several users should have permission to edit, publish or delete, bring all users into a group and allow them all to perform the same actions. This will save you a couple of minutes as … Read more


How to share files and folders

Understand types of folders and how you can organize and share content with other users. User’s folder Each new user account you create will receive a specific folder, so all content they upload to the platform will appear inside it. Let’s say the user creates a folder and names it … Read more


Delete a user account

You can delete a user account anytime. All content the user had created or changed will remain on your OnSign TV platform. For instance, if the user created and published a campaign to ‘Player A’, it will keep playing even after the user account is deleted. In your OnSign TV … Read more


Setting permissions to other user accounts

When you create an additional user account, they can only modify the content or players they create on their own. Upon adding a user account, you can give the user permissions to change previous content and players which are already stored on your OnSign TV account: In your OnSign TV … Read more


Create additional user accounts

You can create additional user accounts for other users to help you manage your digital signage operation on OnSign TV. Create as many accounts as you want: Click on your username on the bottom-left of your OnSign TV account and then select “Settings” from the drop-down menu. Select “Users” from … Read more