You can delete a user account anytime. All content the user had created or changed will remain on your OnSign TV platform. For instance, if the user created and published a campaign to 'Player A', it will keep playing even after the user account is deleted.
- In your OnSign TV account, click on your username on the bottom-left, and then go to “Settings”.
- Select “Users” from the sidebar menu.
- Check the user you want to delete from your Users list. Then click on the red "Remove” button on the right.
- Confirm the action in the pop-up window.
- The account has been successfully deleted!