How do I unpublish a campaign without removing it?

After you've logged in on your OnSign TV account, click on Campaigns tab. Click on the Publish button under the desired campaign on the grid. The page will display a list with all the players in which the campaign is available. Select the check boxes beside the players and hit the Unpublish red button that will appear on the top of the list. See the tutorial with photos.

 

Check also: Can I create a campaign and publish it later?

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn