What happens when I update a campaign with a new file?

OnSign TV optimizes the bandwidth transferred to your player, so only the new media will be uploaded. As all the other media are already cached in the player, they won’t need to be uploaded again.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn