How to delete user groups
Account Settings > Managing User Accounts

Clean out permissions for all users of a group at once by deleting user groups. If you wish to quickly remove permissions from a group, you can simply delete the user group. Users in this group will then automatically lose all previously given permissions, as well as access to content … Read more


How to add permissions to groups
Account Settings > Managing User Accounts

Give access to content and players to multiple restricted users in one click. If you as the OnSign TV admin created new content or players and wish to grant multiple restricted users access to it, simply add permission to a group. This works in the same way as giving permissions … Read more


How to create user groups
Account Settings > Managing User Accounts

Give the same permissions to multiple users in bulk. If there is content or players to which several users should have permission to edit, publish or delete, bring all users into a group and allow them all to perform the same actions. This will save you a couple of minutes … Read more


How to share files and folders
Account Settings > Managing User Accounts

Understand types of folders and how you can organize and share content with other users. User’s folder Each new user account you create will receive a specific folder, so all content they upload to the platform will appear inside it. Let’s say the user creates a folder and names it … Read more


Delete a user account
Account Settings > Managing User Accounts

You can delete a user account anytime. All content the user had created or changed will remain on your OnSign TV platform. For instance, if the user created and published a campaign to ‘player A’, it will keep playing even after the user account is deleted. In your OnSign TV … Read more