You can create shared accounts for other users to help you manage your digital signage operation on OnSign TV. Set as many accounts as you want as following:
- Click on your username at the top-right of your OnSign TV account and then in “Settings” at the drop-down menu.
- Select “Shared Accounts” at the bottom of the sidebar menu.
- Hit “Create Shared Account” button.
- Fill all blanks, which include full name, email and password. You also have to define the accounts type: Administrator: This kind of user can see the website exactly as you can. It can see not only the campaigns, players, files and apps, as well as modify and even delete them. The user may also change plans and payment or create and modify users if you allow by checking the options (see image below). Restricted user: This user can only view what you allow. It can have access to creating campaigns or adding players, or even both. The user will only see and be able to modify campaigns he create on his own. If you want him to edit existing content, check how to add permissions tutorial.
- Click on “Save”.
- The account has been successfully created. Send the password to access OnSign TV to person you created the account. It can be changed after login to OnSign TV shared account.