You can delete a shared account anytime. All content the user had created or changed will remain on your OnSign TV platform. For instance, if the user had created and published a campaign to 'player A', it will keep playing even after the user is deleted.
- On your OnSign TV account, click on top-right Username, and then hit “Settings”.
- Select “Shared Accounts” at the sidebar menu.
- Check the user you want to delete from your Shared Accounts. Click then on "Remove” button at the header.
- Confirm the action at the pop-up window.
- The account has been successfully deleted!