How to disconnect a player from your account

If you no longer want to use a device, disconnect a player from your account.

Follow the instructions below:

  1. Click on Players at OnSign’s header
  2. Select the player you want to remove from your account
  3. disconnect a player 1
  4. As you select the player, the “Remove” button will appear at the top of the list. Hit it
  5. Confirm the action.
  6. confirm disconnect a player
  7. Now the device won't be listed anymore among your players. The player will display a code.
code disconnect a player Review how to connect a player to your account.
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn