Delete users from your account list in case of non-payment or subscription cancellation.
- On your customized digital signage platform, click on “Accounts” tab at the top of the page.
- Check the user on the list.
- Hit the remove button which appears on the header after selecting the user.
- A pop-up window will request confirmation.
- The user has been successfully removed from your platform!
The user won’t be able to access his account and all content will be erased. Nothing will be display on the screen.
In case you want to prevent the user from accessing the platform temporarily, try blocking the account instead.